Hi, Makassar!

DSC_0023

at Hasanuddin International Airport πŸ™‚

It was not a holiday (oke, noted). I went to Makassar just because I had to take a very very risky test as the first step of my next ‘journey’ #youcanguesswhat. Whatever the result, I had to make the best of mine.

Fortunately, my friend is very kind so I had an opportunity to visit Losari, yes it’s a sign that I had been there…

DSC_0199

Anjungan Losari (with many best site to take pict )

DSC_0150

Miniature of Great Phinisi, you know Phinisi?

DSC_0172

Ms. Ayu, my friend taking me here,, thanks ya Kak, see you again:)

Leave a Reply

