Lombok! See you next time :D

DSC_0276

Hello, Lombok!

On the middle of December 2015, I had a glance opportunity to visit a few part of Lombok’s best travelling destination. It was just one day!

Firstly, I and my friends visited Senggigi Beach. Hmm… I didn’t know why I enjoyed nothing there. Maybe I (and some of my friends) expecting so much just upset because the place was not as wonderful as I though before. But, it’s OK! at least I had visited the most best destinations there… I also took some photos (of course :D)…

DSC_0365

Senggigi Beach 😀

Then, I and my new one and only friend (and my guide too), went to other (really) wonderful places. Because I just had one day, my friend suggested me to visit Lombok Tengah: the beaches and traditional village. Lombok Tengah has the best potential destinations and now they are still in developing.

  1. Tanjung Ann Beach
DSC_0797

Tanjung Ann from the Hill

DSC_0746

White sand on Tanjung Ann Beach

2. Seger Beach

DSC_0867DSC_0847

3. Kuta Beach

DSC_0884

Kyaa…

4. Sade Traditional Village

DSC_0916

With local people selling her handicrafts

Yeahh, it was just a little story about my one day’s travel in Lombok. There are still many beautiful best destionations I have to visit… See you next time, Lombok!

4 thoughts on “Lombok! See you next time :D

  1. I heard about Lombok has wonderful place to visit. I just seen Tanjung Ann beach look so nice from picture you taken. Hope someday will get there too 😀

  2. You’re so cool! I do not believe I’ve read
    anything like this before. So wonderful to discover somebody with
    a few genuine thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thanks for
    starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

Leave a Reply

